HOME>ABOUT US>Company Overview

China Merchants Capital Investment Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "China Merchants Capital"), was established in 2012 with a registered capital of 1 billion yuan (RMB). Li Yinquan served as chairman of investment capital (CEO), Zhang Rizhong as investment capital director, general manager. China Merchants Capital domestic operations headquartered in Shenzhen, the international operations headquarters in Hong Kong.

As a subsidiary of China Merchants Group (hereinafter referred to as "the Group"), CM Capital is engaged in alternative investment and asset management. It is the management and development platform for the Group's investment business. On the one hand, it actively explores and cultivates in the market. New industries, in order to enhance the vitality of the capital; the other hand, the integration of internal resources, to promote the integration of finance and industry. As of the end of 2016, China Merchants Capital Management total assets of nearly 240 billion yuan.


China Merchants Capital has rooted in China's international team, China Merchants Capital management team has the experience and the experience of large-scale cross-border investment. China Merchants Capital adhering to the "integrity, standardization, excellence, sharing" business philosophy, to grasp the Chinese structural reforms, industrial upgrading and urbanization of new strategic opportunities, the use of the advantages of our network and industrial background in infrastructure (roads, ports, etc.), medical and pharmaceutical, financial services, real estate, high-tech, agri-food, culture media, machinery and equipment, mining, energy and other areas to seek cooperation opportunities.

Mission
"Relying on China Merchants Group to fund precise positioning and international professional team to create value for investors and companies."
 
Core values
"China Merchants uphold the spirit of pioneering centennial"
 
Vision
"Building a world-class alternative investment management company"

首页>关于我们>公司简介

招商局资本投资有限责任公司(以下简称“招商资本”),成立于2012年,注册资本10亿元(人民币)。李引泉任招商资本董事长(CEO),张日忠任招商资本董事、总经理。招商资本国内运营总部设在深圳,国际运营总部设在香港。


招商资本作为驻港央企招商局集团(简称“集团”)的一级子公司,专门从事另类投资与资产管理,是集团投资业务的管理与发展平台,一方面,在市场中积极探索,不断培育出新的产业,以增强资本的活力;另一方面,整合集团内部资源,推动金融与实业的相互结合。截止2016年底,招商资本管理总资产近2400亿元。


招商资本拥有根植中国的国际化团队,经营团队具有跨国大型投资的经历和经验。招商资本秉承“诚信、规范、卓越、共享”的经营理念,把握中国结构改革、产业升级和新城镇化的战略机遇,运用集团网络优势和产业背景,在基础设施(道路、港口等)、医疗医药、金融服务、房地产、高科技、农业食品、文化传媒、装备机械、矿业、能源等领域寻求合作契机。 


使命

依托招商局集团,以精准的基金定位和国际化专业团队,为投资者和企业创造价值

 

核心价值观

秉承招商精神,开拓百年基业

 

愿景

建设国际一流的另类投资管理公司