Home>OUR BUSINESS>Funds

Fund

Time FoundedDescription

CMC Concord Investment Partnership, L.P.
2018-04CMC Concord Investment Partnership, L.P., established in April 2018, with a fund size of 30 million US dollars, specifically focuses on Xiaomi Group's Hong Kong listed cornerstone investment.
Zhangjiagang Zhaogang Equity Investment Partnership
2018-04Zhangjiagang Zhaogang Equity Investment Partnership was established in April 2018. The first phase of the closing account was 2 billion Yuan, focusing on investment opportunities in domestic strategic emerging industries, including advanced manufacturing, renewable energy, new materials, TMT and other industries.
Suzhou China Merchants Proper Capital Investment L.P.,
2018-03Suzhou China Merchants Proper Capital Investment L.P., the first phase fund of a 10 billion RMB series funds, was formed in March 2018, invests on real estate development projects in China’s first-and second-tier cities.
Jingzhou Huikang Equity Investment Fund
2018-02Jingzhou Huikang Equity Investment Fund was established in February 2018 with a fund size of 3 billion Yuan. Major investment areas of the fund include advanced manufacturing industry and medical general health. The fund particularly focuses on Pre-IPO and M&A.
The Nantong Chonghai Industrial Development Equity Investment Fund
2017-12The Nantong Chonghai Industrial Development Equity Investment Fund was established in December 2017 with the initial scale of RMB 3 billion.The fund aims to accommodate the development plan of Chongchuan District as main urban area, boost the transformation of local industries and the featured projects construction. It focuses on major projects in Chongchuan District and Nantong City, emerging industry projects including healthcare, cultural tourism, Internet and electronic information, and special equity investment fund as FOF.
Shenzhen China Merchants Changxin Capital Fund
2017-12Founded in December 2017, the Shenzhen China Merchants Changxin Capital Fund, a 10 billion RMB fund, concentrates its investment on PPP projects, government procurement services, and cruise homeport construction and operation, urban and industrial park, as well as residential and commercial real estate development projects of China Merchants Shekou Industrial Zone Holdings Co., Ltd.
China State Reclamation Industry Investment Fund
2017-11In November 2017, with the approval of the State Council, Ministry of Finance of the PRC, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs of the PRC and China Merchants Capital announced of closing of the China State Reclamation Industry Investment Fund, a total 50 billion RMB, with the first closing of 10 billion RMB fund focused on investments in private equity transaction across the agriculture and its relevant industry.
China Trade in Service Innovation Investment Fund
2017-11On January 5th, 2018, with the approval of the State Council, Ministry of Finance of the PRC, Ministry of Commerce of the PRC and China Merchants Capital announced of closing of the first national-wide Service Industry Private Equity Fund, a total 30 billion RMB, with the first closing of 10 billion RMB fund focused on opportunistic investments in private equity transaction across the service industry.
The Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Industrial Cooperative Development Investment Fund
2017-09The Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Industrial Cooperative Development Investment Fund, established in September 2017, has a fund size of RMB 10 billion. The fund focuses on the development of advanced manufacturing industries and the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries, focusing on industrial restructuring, advanced manufacturing, high-end high-tech industries, Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei regional demonstration bases and service industries related to manufacturing.
China Merchants Great Wall Ocean Strategy & Technology Fund
2017-08China Merchants Great Wall Ocean Strategy & Technology Fund was established in August 2017 with the initial fund of USD1 billion. The fund primarily focuses on marine equipment, marine oil and gas production chain, automated manufacturing, logistics, marine technology research centers, marine industrial real assets and other frontier or profitable marine technology sectors.
The Nantong Merchants Jianghai Industrial Development Equity Investment Fund
2017-08The Nantong Merchants Jianghai Industrial Development Equity Investment Fund was established in August 2017, with the initial scale of RMB 3 billion. Relying on Nantong's industrial base and geographical advantages, the fund mainly invests on leading industries in Nantong's “3+3” dominant industries or enterprises with core competitiveness and aims to promote the industrial integration. It focuses on electronic information and semiconductors, smart equipment and high-end manufacturing, new energy and new materials and other emerging industries.
Jingan Zhaoxie Hongda Equity Investment Fund
2017-07Jingan Zhaoxie Hongda Equity Investment Fund, established in July 2017, has a fund size of RMB 1billion, mainly to the real estate field, concerned about the special investment opportunities for the project.
The Foshan Intelligent Industry Fund
2017-05The Foshan Intelligent Industry Fund was set up in May 2017 with a total scale of RMB 350 million. It mainly invests in industries such as industry 4.0, intelligent manufacturing, robotics and other fields.
SINO-BLR Industrial Investment Fund
2017-04SINO-BLR Industrial Investment Fund, L.P., established in April 2017, has a fund size of USD 0.585 billion. Investment sector focuses on Industry 4.0, Fine Chemicals, Health, Advanced Manufacturing and TMT .Sponsored by State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council (SASAC) and initiated by China Merchants Group, SINO-BLR Industrial Investment Fund, L.P. is to implement One Belt One Road initiative. The fund was established in April 2017 with the fund size of USD585 million. The fund mainly targets those companies who will enter China-Belarus Industrial Park (Great Stone) in the following sectors, include Industry 4.0, Fine Chemicals, HealthCare, Advanced Manufacturing and TMT.
The Zhangzhou Ecological Intelligent Fund
2017-04The Zhangzhou Ecological Intelligent Fund, established in April 2017, has a total scale of RMB 350 million. It mainly invests in special opportunities such as ecological construction, intelligent cities, and the Internet of things.
CCT China Merchant Buyout Fund
2017-04CCT China Merchant Buyout Fund was established in April 2017, with an initial closing size of over RMB 25 billion. The fund focuses on in-depth cooperation with listed companies/industry leaders to launch M&A and restructuring in key areas such as industrial upgrading and structural adjustment. In addition, mixed ownership reformation, overseas M&A, Pre-IPO and other opportunistic investments are taken into account. More specifically, the fund mainly focuses on the areas of general culture (recreation and education), general health (pharmaceutical and healthcare), general consumption, general transportation, modern service industries and strategic emerging industries.
Jingan Yinzhao Zhongan Equity Investment Fund
2017-04Jingan Yinzhao Zhongan Equity Investment Fund was established in April 2017, has a fund size of RMB 16 billion. The fund mainly invests in the real estate field and concerns about the special investment opportunities for the project.
Jingan Hongda Zhaokun Equity Investment Fund
2017-03Jingan Hongda Zhaokun Equity Investment Fund was established in March 2017, has a fund size of RMB 1.2billion.The fund mainly invests in the new energy field and concerns about the special investment opportunities for the project.
Qidong Huihai Equity Investment Fund
2017-03Qidong Huihai Equity Investment Fund was established in March 2017 with the initial scale of RMB2 billion. Based on Qidong, the fund aims to make Qidong as the pivot of its connection with Shanghai and East China Region. The fund also aims to promote industry spillover, and establish an integrated development pattern of industrial synergy and complementary advantages. The fund focuses on investment opportunities of healthcare, new energy and new energy automobiles, energy-saving and environmental protection and other local advantageous industries and potential introduced industries.
Zhaohua Urban Development Equity Investment Fund
2016-12Zhaohua Urban Development Equity Investment Fund was established in December 2016 with the initial scale of RMB 4 billion. The fund mainly investments in sectors of municipal infrastructure, energy conservation, environmental protection, and urban service industries. The fund focuses on investment opportunities of industrial upgrading and industrial restructuring, state-owned enterprise reform, cross-border mergers and acquisition, etc.
Zhongbaotou China Merchants GuoXie Clean Energy Fund
2016-12Zhongbaotou China Merchants GuoXie Clean Energy Fund was established in December 2016, has a fund size of RMB 5 billion. The fund mainly invests in PV power plant assets.
China Merchants Capital Fund of Funds
2016-12China Merchants Capital Fund of Funds, established in December 2016, has a fund size of RMB 10 billion, and is mainly invested in private equity funds and direct investment projects, as well as low-risk investment vehicles such as currency funds and cash management.
Zhongbaotou China Merchants GuoXie Warehousing Logistics Fund
2016-11Zhongbaotou China Merchants GuoXie Warehousing Logistics Fund was established in November 2016, has a fund size of RMB 5 billion.The fund mainly invests in domestic warehousing logistics park development, acquisition and operation.
GuoXie Phase I Equity Investment Fund
2016-11GuoXie Phase I Equity Investment Fund was established in November 2016, with a total scale of RMB 30 billion. The fund focuses on state-owned enterprise reform, the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries, mainly investing in modern logistics industry, urban infrastructure, logistics park development, information technology, high-end equipment, intelligent manufacturing, and other industries.
China Merchants Yinhe Equity Investment Fund
2016-10China Merchants Yinhe Equity Investment Fund was established in October 2016, has a fund size of RMB 60 billion, principally investing in funds managed by China Merchants Capital Management and its wholly owned/controlled subsidiaries, focusing on innovation and entrepreneurship, technological innovation, high-end manufacturing, Medical health, technology upgrades and other fields.
China Merchants Industry Investment Fund
2016-09China Merchants Industry Investment Fund was established in September 2016, has a fund size of RMB 23 billion, the fund's investment target for the Chinese state-owned enterprise restructuring fund.
Shenzhen Yidun Media Investment Fund
2016-08Shenzhen Yidun Media Investment Fund was founded in August 2016, with a total scale of RMB 5 billion and the initial scale of RMB 2 billion. The fund mainly invests in media, internet, culture, technology, finance and other related fields.
China Merchants Bank Wuxi New Energy Industry Investment Fund
2015-12China Merchants Bank Wuxi New Energy Industry Investment Fund was established in December 2015, with the total fund size of RMB 10 billion and the first phase of RMB 2 billion, focusing on the M&A of photovoltaic power plant and technology investment in the new energy industry.
HeBei China Merchants Wan Kai Equity Investment Fund
2015-12HeBei China Merchants Wan Kai Equity Investment Fund was established in December 2015, has a total fund of RMB 1 billion, focusing on investing in high-growth companies, including the industries of clean technology and energy saving, IT technology and its applications.
Ganzhou XinZhao Innovation Equity Investment Fund
2015-12Ganzhou XinZhao Innovation Equity Investment Fund was established in December 2015, has a fund size of RMB 1 billion, investment areas including wind power, photovoltaic and other new energy-related industries.
Chongqing Huilin Equity Investment Fund
2015-07Chongqing Huilin Equity Investment Fund was established in July 2015 with a fund size of 2.5 Billion Yuan. Major investment areas of the fund include entertainment consumption such as culture and film, health consumption such as medicine and medical treatment, K12 services of education consumption, as well as finance, transportation, logistics and other modern service industry projects.
CMH Growth Fund
2015-05CMH Growth Fund was established in 2015 with a fund size of approximately US$100 million. It seeks to capture growth investment opportunities arising from China’s economic transformation, industrial upgrade, domestic consumption and business model enhancement. Target industries include Internet and technology, education, logistics, healthcare, environmental protection and high value-add manufacturing. Its core thesis is to leverage sponsors’ deep resources and extensive business network in China and overseas to contribute strategic value to the investee companies. Its fund management company holds a Type 4 license from the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.
Shanxi New Energy Vehicle Fund
2015-03Shanxi New Energy Vehicle Fund, established in March 2015, has a fund size of RMB 300 million, mainly investing in new materials, high-end equipment manufacturing, IT information and Internet technology and other strategic new industries.
China Merchants Union Development Limited
2013-12Established in December 2013, CMU is an USD investment platform that aims to support China Merchants Group’s core business overseas expansion by engaging in strategic foreign investment and building an asset portfolio with stable returns and controllable risks.
China Life Frontier Private Investment Fund
2013-08Established in August 2013, China Life Frontier Private Investment Fund is a HK$3.0 billion close-ended private equity fund with a focus on investment opportunities outside of China which offer stable cash yield and favorable risk-adjusted returns.
Zhuhai China Merchants Yinke Equity Investment Center
2012-01Zhuhai China Merchants Yinke Equity Investment Center, established in January 2012, has a fund size of 250 million yuan, focusing on investment in Zhuhai and the Pearl River Delta IT, bio-pharmaceutical, smart grid and other high-growth industry leader.
ZXJ & China Merchants Private Equity Fund
2011-10ZXJ & China Merchants Private Equity Fund was founded in October 2011 with a total size equivalent to RMB 7.5 billion. The fund focuses on several sectors such as financial service, energy, modern agriculture, biotechnology and basic industries, and has nationwide coverage with strong Xinjiang focus.
ZhaoKe Innovation Investment Fund
2011-07ZhaoKe Innovation Investment Fund was set up in July 2011, with a scale of 100 million yuan. It mainly invests in high growth projects in the internet, high technology and other fields.
Chengdu China Merchants Yinke Venture Capital Fund
2010-12Chengdu China Merchants Yinke Venture Capital Fund, established in December 2010, has a fund size of RMB 500 million, focusing on projects in Chengdu and Sichuan. The investment areas include generalized IT, new materials, energy saving and environmental protection, modern services and agriculture.
Hong Kong China Merchants Technology Group
1999-01Hong Kong China Merchants Technology Group, established in January 1999, focuses on investing in technology-based small and medium-sized enterprises, involving IT, communications, semiconductors, biomedicine, new materials, cultural media and other industries.
Shenzhen China Merchants Technology Investment Co., Ltd
1995-12Shenzhen China Merchants Technology Investment Co., Ltd, established in December 1995, is principally engaged in the business and management of venture capital and high-tech business incubators. The business involves information, communications, software, semiconductor, biopharmaceutical, automation and other fields.
China Merchants China Direct Investments Limited
1993-07China Merchants China Direct Investments Limited, an investment company listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong in July 1993, is principally engaged in investment activities in Mainland China by acquiring quality unlisted equities.

首页>基金管理>基金管理

基金名称

成立时间基金简介

CMC协同投资基金
2018-04CMC协同投资基金,2018年4月设立,基金规模3000万美元,专项投资于小米集团在香港上市基石投资。
张家港市招港股权投资基金
2018-04张家港市招港股权投资基金,2018年4月设立,总规模100亿元,首期规模40亿元,关注战略性新兴产业的成长投资,以及传统行业的转型升级等投资机遇,优先扶持张家港市本地产业,有效引领张家港市创业创新和产业转型升级。
招商澎湃系列股权投资基金
2018-03招商澎湃系列股权投资基金,总规模100亿元,其中一期基金——苏州市招商澎湃一期股权投资合伙企业(有限合伙),于2018年3月成立,投资于一二线重点发展区域城市的地产项目。
荆州慧康股权投资基金
2018-02荆州慧康股权投资基金,成立于2018年2月,基金规模30亿元,主投方向收益稳健的先进制造业及医疗大健康等领域,侧重Pre-IPO投资及产业并购重组等。
南通崇海产业发展基金
2017-12南通崇海产业发展基金,2017年12月设立,首期规模30亿元。基金旨在顺应崇川区作为主城区发展规划,助推地方产业转型和特色项目建设,重点投资于崇川区和南通市的重大项目,以及健康医疗、文化旅游、互联网、电子信息等新兴产业项目和专业子基金。
深圳市招商常鑫股权投资基金
2017-12深圳市招商常鑫股权投资基金,成立于2017年12月,基金规模100亿元,投资于PPP项目、政府购买服务项目及招商蛇口的产业园区项目、邮轮建设与运营项目、城镇化及优质房地产开发项目等。
中国农垦产业发展基金
2017-11中国农垦产业发展基金,是经国务院批准,由财政部、农业部、招商局资本等发起设立的国家级产业投资基金。基金总规模500亿元,首期100.08亿元,于2017年11月成立。基金主要投向垦区企业及与其产业密切相关的上下游企业,推进以垦区优质资产为主体的产业整合,为国家打造大型、现代化的农业企业集团。
服务贸易创新发展引导基金
2017-11服务贸易创新发展引导基金,是经国务院批准,由财政部、商务部、招商局资本等发起设立的国家级产业投资基金。基金总规模300亿元,首期100.08亿元,于2017年11月成立,是国家首只投向服务贸易领域的政府投资引导基金,重点投资于经国务院批准的《服务出口重点领域指导目录》和《服务外包产业重点发展领域指导目录》列明的重点领域,以及商务部等部门文件中明确的服务贸易发展的其他重点领域。
京津冀产业协同发展投资基金
2017-09京津冀产业协同发展投资基金,2017年9月设立,基金规模100亿元,基金主要聚焦先进制造业发展和传统产业改造升级,重点布局产业调整,投资先进制造业、高端高新产业、京津冀区域示范基地和相关生产性服务业等。
招商局长城海洋科技战略发展产业基金
2017-08长城海洋科技战略发展产业基金,2017年8月设立,首期基金规模10亿美元,基金主要投资海洋设备、海洋油气能源产业、智能制造、物联网、海洋科技研发中心及相关海洋工业不动产等海洋科技发展前沿或商业回报较好的领域。
南通招商江海产业发展基金
2017-08南通招商江海产业发展基金,2017年8月设立,首期规模30亿元,依托南通市产业基础和区位优势,投资于南通“3+3”主导产业中的龙头产业或有核心竞争力优势企业,推动其进行行业整合,重点投资于电子信息和半导体、智能装备和高端制造、新能源新材料等新兴产业领域。
靖安招协洪大股权投资基金
2017-07靖安招协洪大股权投资基金,2017年7月设立,总规模10亿元,主要投资地产行业。
佛山智能产业基金
2017-05佛山智能产业基金,2017年5月设立,总规模3.5亿元,主要围绕工业4.0、智能制造、机器人等领域进行投资。
中白产业投资基金
2017-04中白产业投资基金,是国务院国资委倡议、招商局发起的“一带一路”国家战略基金,成立于2017年4月,规模5.85亿美元,主要投资于中白工业园区内的入园企业和优质项目,主要投资领域包括工业4.0、精细化工、健康医疗、先进制造、科技互联网。
漳州生态智慧基金
2017-04漳州生态智慧基金,2017年4月设立,总规模3.5亿元,主要围绕生态建设、智慧城市、物联网以及台海发展等特殊机会进行投资。
深圳国调招商并购股权投资基金
2017-04深圳国调招商并购股权投资基金,2017年4月设立,首期规模250多亿元,基金注重与上市公司/产业龙头深度合作,围绕产业升级结构调整等重点领域进行并购重组,兼顾混合所有制改革、海外并购、Pre-IPO等机会型投资,重点关注大文化(文娱体教)、大健康(医药医疗)、大消费、大交通、现代服务业及战略新兴产业。
靖安银招中安股权投资基金
2017-04靖安银招中安股权投资基金,2017年4月设立,规模16亿元,主要投资地产行业。
靖安洪大招昆股权投资基金
2017-03靖安洪大招昆股权投资基金,2017年3月设立,规模12亿元,主要投资新能源行业。
启东汇海股权投资基金
2017-03启东汇海股权投资基金,2017年3月设立,首期规模20亿元,旨在立足启东,辐射上海和华东地区,承接产业外溢,建立产业协同、优势互补的统筹发展格局,重点投资于医疗健康、新能源和新能源汽车、节能环保等地方优势产业及拟引进产业。
深圳招华城市发展股权投资基金
2016-12招华城市发展股权投资基金,2016年12月设立,首期基金规模40亿元,主要投资于城市基础设施、节能环保及城市服务行业等领域的公司股权和专项资产,关注产业升级、产业重组、国有企业改制、海外并购等投资机会。
中保投招商国协清洁能源(深圳)股权投资基金
2016-12中保投招商国协清洁能源(深圳)股权投资基金,成立于2016年12月,基金规模为50亿元,主要投资于已建成并网发电的光伏电站资产项目。
招商招银股权投资基金
2016-12招商招银股权投资基金,成立于2016年12月,基金规模100亿元,主要投向各类子基金、定增基金、货币基金、现金管理等低风险投资品种,也直接投资项目。
中保投招商国协仓储物流(深圳)股权投资基金
2016-11中保投招商国协仓储物流(深圳)股权投资基金,于2016年11月设立,基金规模为50亿元,资金主要投向国内仓储物流园区的开发、收购和运营。
国协一期股权投资基金
2016-11国协一期股权投资基金,2016年11月设立,总规模300亿元,基金聚焦于国企改革、传统产业转型升级,投资包括现代物流业、城市基础设施建设、物流园区开发、信息技术、高端装备、智能制造、新型消费等产业。
深圳市招商银和股权投资基金有限公司
2016-10深圳市招商银和股权投资基金有限公司,2016年10月设立,基金规模600亿元,主要投资于招商资本管理及其全资/控股子企业受托管理的基金,重点投向创新创业、科技创新、高端制造、医疗健康、技术升级等领域。
招商局产业投资基金
2016-09招商局产业投资基金,2016年9月设立,基金规模230亿元,基金投资目标为中国国有企业结构调整基金。
伊敦传媒投资基金
2016-08伊敦传媒投资基金,2016年8月设立,总规模为50亿元,首期规模20亿元,主要投资于媒体、互联网、文化、科技、金融等相关项目或企业。
招银无锡新能源基金
2015-12招银无锡新能源基金,2015年12月设立,基金总规模100亿元,首期规模20亿元,专注于新能源领域的收购、兼并与投资。
河北招商万凯股权投资基金
2015-12河北招商万凯股权投资基金,2015年12月设立,基金总规模为10亿元,投资重点围绕清洁技术与节能环保、IT技术及其应用的高成长性企业。
赣州新招创新股权投资基金
2015-12赣州新招创新股权投资基金,2015年12月设立,基金的资金规模为10亿元,投资领域包括风电、光伏等新能源相关产业。
重庆慧林股权投资基金
2015-07重庆慧林股权投资基金,2015年7月成立,基金规模25亿元,重点投资包括文化影视等娱乐消费,医药医疗等健康消费,K12教育服务等教育消费,以及金融、交通物流等现代服务产业项目。
招商瑞穗成长基金
2015-05招商瑞穗成长基金,2015年5月设立,基金规模2亿美元,侧重于成长型企业的非控股股权投资,重点关注大中华地区内在高端技术、品牌质量、管理能力、市场拓展等方面具备优势,并与招商局集团及日本领先企业发挥协同效应的跨境投资机会。
陕西新能源汽车基金
2015-03陕西新能源汽车基金,2015年3月设立,基金规模3亿元,主要投资于新材料、高端装备制造、IT信息与互联网技术等战略性新兴产业。
招商局联合发展有限公司(CMU)
2013-12招商局联合发展有限公司(CMU), 成立于2013年12月,是以支持招商局主业进行海外战略性投资,建立收益稳定、风险可控的资产池为经营目的的海外投资平台。
国寿豐域私募投资基金
2013-08国寿豐域私募投资基金,2013年8月设立,基金规模30亿港元,重点投资于境外升值潜力优秀并能提供稳定现金流分派的项目。
珠海招商银科股权投资中心
2012-01珠海招商银科股权投资中心,2012年1月设立,基金规模为2.5亿元,重点投资珠海及珠三角的IT、生物制药、智能电网等高成长性行业的领先企业。
中新建招商股权投资基金
2011-10中新建招商股权投资基金,2011年10月设立,基金规模75亿元,重点投资于金融、能源、现代化农业、生物技术、基础工业等行业,投资区域重点为新疆。
招科创新投资基金
2011-07招科创新投资基金,2011年7月设立,基金规模1亿元,主要投资于互联网、高科技等领域的高成长项目。
成都招商局银科创业投资基金
2010-12成都招商局银科创业投资基金,2010年12月设立,基金规模5亿元,重点关注成都及四川地区的项目,投资领域包括广义IT、新材料、节能环保和现代服务业及农业等。
香港招商局科技集团
1999-01香港招商局科技集团,1999年1月设立,专注于投资成长期科技型中小企业,涉及IT、通讯、半导体、生物医药、新材料、文化传媒等行业。

深圳市招商局科技投资有限公司
1995-12深圳市招商局科技投资有限公司,1995年12月设立,主营业务为创业投资及高科技企业孵化器的经营与管理,业务涉及信息、通讯、软件、半导体、生物制药、自动化等领域。
招商局中国基金
1993-07招商局中国基金是在香港联合交易所上市的投资公司。主要业务是在中国进行投资,投资方式是直接参股中国高素质的投资项目,主要对象为非上市企业。目前其投资组合分布于金融服务、文化传媒、工业制造、房地产等行业。